Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 5-6)
Wed 8 Jan - Wed 1 Apr 2020Wednesday 8 January - Wednesday 1 April 2020

Details
Session:
Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 5-6)
Block Length:
13 weeks
Session Duration:
45 mins
Places Available:
5-10
Fee:
£47.00
Dates
Week 1
Wednesday 8 January 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 2
Wednesday 15 January 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 3
Wednesday 22 January 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 4
Wednesday 29 January 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 5
Wednesday 5 February 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 6
Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 7
Wednesday 19 February 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 8
Wednesday 26 February 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 9
Wednesday 4 March 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 10
Wednesday 11 March 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 11
Wednesday 18 March 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 12
Wednesday 25 March 2020 at 5.30 pm
Week 13
Wednesday 1 April 2020 at 5.30 pm
Registration
Closing Date:
Wednesday 1 April 2020 at 5.30 pm
Additional Details
Notes:
Ages 5-6
Related Pages
Downloads