Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)
Sat 11 Jan - Sat 4 Apr 2020Saturday 11 January - Saturday 4 April 2020

Details
Session:
Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)
Block Length:
13 weeks
Session Duration:
75 mins
Places Available:
5-10
Fee:
£57.00
Dates
Week 1
Saturday 11 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 2
Saturday 18 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 3
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 4
Saturday 1 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 5
Saturday 8 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 6
Saturday 15 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 7
Saturday 22 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 8
Saturday 29 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 9
Saturday 7 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 10
Saturday 14 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 11
Saturday 21 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 12
Saturday 28 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Week 13
Saturday 4 April 2020 at 11.15 am
Registration
Closing Date:
Saturday 4 April 2020 at 11.15 am
Additional Details
Notes:
Ages 10-12
Related Pages
Downloads