RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 14 weeks
Session Duration: 75 mins
Fee: £0.00
 
Places Available: 5-10
 
Dates: Friday 30 August 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 6 September 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 13 September 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 20 September 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 27 September 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 4 October 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 11 October 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 25 October 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 1 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 8 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 15 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 22 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 29 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 6 December 2019 at 5.15 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: Ages 10-12
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Autumn 2019)

Combined Events Champs  

11/07/2020

Masters Champs  

11/07/2020

Combined Events Champs  

12/07/2020

Hurdles Open  

12/07/2020

Livingston Open  

15/07/2020

Scottish Athletics League  

19/07/2020

Scottish Women's League  

19/07/2020

More
Throws GP  

04/07/2020

Grangemouth Open Graded  

01/07/2020

Junior Grand Prix  

28/06/2020

Youth Development League  

21/06/2020

U12 SUPERteams  

20/06/2020

Livingston Open  

17/06/2020

Central & South League  

14/06/2020

More