RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 14 weeks
Session Duration: 75 mins
Fee: £0.00
 
Places Available: 5-10
 
Dates: Friday 30 August 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 6 September 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 13 September 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 20 September 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 27 September 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 4 October 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 11 October 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 25 October 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 1 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 8 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 15 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 22 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 29 November 2019 at 5.15 pm
Friday 6 December 2019 at 5.15 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: Ages 10-12
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

Livingston Open Cross Country Series
Indoor 3000m Champs  

03/01/2020

Inter-District XC  

11/01/2020

Indoor League  

12/01/2020

National Indoor Open  

18/01/2020

East District XC League  

18/01/2020

U17/Senior Indoor Champs  

26/01/2020

National Indoor Relay Champs  

01/02/2020

CE Indoor Champs  

01/02/2020

More
East District XC Champs  

07/12/2019

Indoor League  

01/12/2019

East District XC League  

23/11/2019

Livingston XC Series  

16/11/2019

National Short Course XC Champs  

09/11/2019

Lasswade Open XC  

03/11/2019

Indoor League  

27/10/2019

National XC Relays  

26/10/2019

More