RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 13 weeks
Session Duration: 75 mins
Fee: £0.00
 
Places Available: 5-10
 
Dates: Saturday 11 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 18 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 1 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 8 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 15 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 22 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 29 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 7 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 14 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 21 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 28 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 4 April 2020 at 11.15 am
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: Ages 10-12
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

Run, Jump & Throw Club
Throws GP  

11/04/2020

Livingston Open  

15/04/2020

Junior Grand Prix  

19/04/2020

Scottish Primary XC  

25/04/2020

Youth Development League  

26/04/2020

Central & South League  

02/05/2020

Scottish Athletics League  

03/05/2020

Grangemouth Open Graded  

06/05/2020

More
Junior Grand Prix  

22/03/2020

Junior Road Race Champs  

15/03/2020

Inter-Counties XC Champs  

07/03/2020

BMAF Indoor Champs  

07/03/2020

Schools XC Champs  

03/03/2020

U13/U15/U20 Indoor Champs  

29/02/2020

National XC Champs  

22/02/2020

National Indoor Relay Champs  

15/02/2020

More